WTF Friday

I came upon this story the other day that just begs to be shared:

Tatiata Kozhevnikova has earned the record for the world’s strongest vagina. She lifted 31 pounds using just her vagina.*

“You insert one of the balls in your vagina, and it has a string attached to it with a little hook at the very end. You fix a second ball onto this hook.”

“It’s enough to exercise your vagina five minutes a day, ladies, and in just one week you’ll be able to give yourself and your man unforgettable pleasure in bed,” she says.

Now here’s what comes to mind: 1) Where are the photos? I feel like this article could benefit from photographic evidence and 2) Does she mean do kegels for five minutes a day? And then after a week (35 minutes total) I can pick up 31lbs with my vagina?? Because {squeeze} I am going to {squeeze} get {squeeze} right {squeeze} on {squeeze} it.

{Squeeze}

I suppose I should add this to my work out regime now?

***This just in! Video footage of the woman! Thanks to Tori Blane for the link. (Or should I say “blame” Tori for the link?) I am not sure what is worse- the mere fact that there is video of this or her unfortunate gold ensemble.***

****

My coworker sent me this link the other day and I’m still baffled by it.

KUSH

“Supports like a dream” they claim. The Kush was designed so that women everywhere could avoid unsightly wrinkles in their cleavage.

REALLY.

I had no idea this was an even an issue facing women today.

Let me be frank: I could never sleep with something lodged between my breasts. Not only would it be uncomfortable given the fact that I move around so much in my sleep but also the very fact that I would be that concerned about wrinkles in my cleavage gives me pause. They are boobs! They are supposed to lose elasticity with time given all they are required to do over a lifetime (feed babies, pleasure people, provide eye candy for the masses).

Plus, doesn’t that thing look like a dildo for your tits?

Sidenote: When I googled images for “kush” I discovered that word is also a term for marijuana. You learn something new every day. Or three somethings for the price of one!

I only share these things with you because they are too good to keep to myself. Sharing is caring.

*Borrowed from Slog

** Photo borrowed

37 thoughts on “WTF Friday

  1. you are SUCH the educator. I too thought it was a dildo. hmmm, silly me, i can’t believe i would have never thought it was a Non-cleavage wrinkle maker.

  2. Ewwwwwwwww. They need to sell more of these ridiculous products to men.
    Wait…nevermind. They don’t need the encouragement.

  3. I have to admit, I’ve never examined my cleavage in the morning to notice whether or not there are wrinkles. I’m not usually that coherent to care (and I’m sure J doesn’t care). Unfortunately, I know I’ll be getting up tomorrow and looking. You know…just in case…

  4. Wow. And, altho, gravity/loss of elasticity are my mortal enemies, I refuse to sleep with a kush between my breasts. Supportive bras and staying out of the sun are my weapons.

  5. I totally thought that was a dildo when I saw the pic in my blog reader. I figured it was either the longest dildo ever, or that lady did not understand the mechanics of proper dildoing.

  6. Haha this is a great way to start Friday.

    Do you think Tatiata picks things up around the house with her vajajay when her hands are full? Like if she’s on the phone and carrying a casserole and she needs to pick up a roll of quarters that fell out of her pocket, does she just crouch and grab?

  7. I’m with the others, can’t stop laughing and wonder who the heck thinks of these things. Are you just sitting on the couch one day and think, “hmmm, what if I….?”

  8. Wow. I did not expect any of this. I am cracking up that anyone would feel the need to invent the boob thing and also that the woman in the gold made her talent public. Craziness!

  9. Wait whaaaaat?! That made my vagina hurt thinking about. Just sayin’. And if my husband walked in and it looked like I had a dildo between my boobs I think we would have some issues. HA

  10. Wow…
    Boob wrinkles??? obviously these are people who have never had children or attempted to breastfeed.

    I don’t know what to say about the vagina thing…

    (Something is up with your banner.)

  11. I’m not ashamed to admit that I just looked at my cleavage to see if it had wrinkles. I do not see the kush in my future and now after watching that video my vagina kinda hurts.

    You really can find just about anything on youtube….amazing.

  12. Now you may mock the cleavage thingy but, weirdly, my rather busty sister was complaining about such a problem only last week! I only wonder how the heck it manages to stay in place…? Hehehe

  13. I thought it was a dildo at first too. As for the strong vagina, I still can’t get over what would possess someone to even attempt such a thing.

  14. gggrrreat!!!! now I have to worry about lazy girl bits and wrinkly cleavage…

    so much for six pack abs, now I gots to work on the bits…

    *sigh*

  15. Um…my VaGayGay doesn’t lift weights. That’s just crazy. Who wakes up and says “you know, I want to see how much weight I can lift using my woman parts.” nope.

Comments are closed.