From Christmas Past. . .

christmas joypuppets with popsnow with momdorks

Happy Holidays to you and yours!

(1st picture: me; 2nd picture: me and my Dad; 3rd picture: me bundled with my Mom; 4th picture: me in the plaid skirt and boots with Dokey making typical dorky faces)

P.S. I don’t want to jinx anything but I actually woke up feeling closer to normal than I have in a week. It’s a Christmas Miracle!

P.S. (Take 2) I did jinx myself as I don’t feel better at all today. This marks one week that I’ve felt sick to my stomach and light headed. I’m am so over it! I want to feel better and have a vacation! The only Christmas Miracle that happened was the brief snow falling mid-day.

Have I mentioned how sick I am of being sick?

21 thoughts on “From Christmas Past. . .

  1. Too cute!

    I’ve been sick on and off for weeks. Today I told my mom that I felt “close to normal” as well. She responded that I was never normal in the first place.

    I really need to get my own place.

  2. You didn’t have to tell us you’re in the plaid skirt. Seriously, looks just like you! Hope you continue to feel better and had an outstanding Christmas!

  3. I love it!!

    I swear, the 70’s was a smear of faded color. At least, that’s what all our old pictures make me think.

    Merry Christmas (yesterday) !! 🙂

  4. In the pic of you in the pink snow suit with your mom? You and Finn could be identical twins! Is it just me or do you see it too?

    Merry Christmas to you and the Fella (when he comes back from FL) and a happy New Year too!

  5. Pingback: Merry Christmas… «

Comments are closed.