Commercial Break

You guys? I am two days back into the office grind and I am in overload. Can someone please get me back to vacation? PLEASE.

I have many things to write about but no time to do so. Heck, I haven’t even had time to respond to all the awesome business name suggestions. (Such great ideas!) I knew you’d come up with some creative options. I promise we’ll be having voting next week so stay tuned.

Until then, think of me buried in all day meetings (which should be outlawed in my opinion because despite serving breakfast foods and lunch and starchy sugary snacks there is no real upswing to being stuck in a room with 40+ people for hours on end) (not that I don’t like my coworkers, I do! I just have sooooooo much work to do post-vacation).

There is just a lot going on- not just new business ventures but in yoga and at home. Lots of transitions and feelings and processing and therapy and deep breaths and oh hell, I’ll tell you about it as soon as I can.

Oh and I am FINALLY getting new glasses today. Photos forthcoming!

Until then, I miss you.

6 thoughts on “Commercial Break

  1. Coming back from vacation sucks. I hear ya, friend. Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday and then we can all enjoy a weekend. Looking forward to your voting next week … ooooh and photos of your new glasses … I bet they’re off the sass-meter charts!

  2. I HATE all-day meetings. They should be illegal. Is one of the transitions your big cohabitation jump?! I’m dying to hear about that – although I guess I can get the lowdown in person next week! 🙂

Comments are closed.