And The Winner Is. . .

This is how it went down:

I went old school and wrote down all your names plus those who tweeted about it WITH PAPER.

Then I scrambled them all up like paper eggs and grabbed one out of the bowl.

 

And out came Abby of Bright Yellow World fame. Congratulations Abby!

If you didn’t win, don’t cry. You can still place your order for one! We’d love to get a head start and start working on your orders now so please send me an email at sizzlesays at gmail dot com.

Thanks for participating everyone!

5 thoughts on “And The Winner Is. . .

  1. OH MY GOSH!!! I have never won a blog prize before!!!!!!! So excited!!! This makes my day!

  2. Aw, congrats! I really love this idea and am still picturing on for me (all about me) of my dogs in my new house I have yet to acquire. So, hopefully orders can be post-holiday as well? 🙂

Comments are closed.